Kids talk

Anabel  :  I love you Rosie! (Kocham Cie Rosie!)

Rosie: Hm.

Anabel (impatiently): Rosie, I love you!  Say it! Say  “I love you”! ( Rosie, kocham cie! Powiedz! Powiedz”kocham cie”! )

That’s all about unconditional sister’s love 😀

I tyle w kwestii bezinteresownej siostrzanej milosci 😀

 

Another day, Anabel came to my bed to wake me up and said. Innego dnia, Anabel przyszla rano do naszego lozka by mnie obudzic.

Anabel: I love you, mommy. (Kocham cie, mamusiu.)

Me: I love you, too, hunny. (Ja tez Cie kocham, sloneczko. )

Anabel: I love you takie fajne (so shibby).

Leave a Reply

