Yet another funny conversations and mommy is proud

Image

Anabel: ” This picture is for Luke McM***an. He wants to marry me. I said: “Yes”. “

                ( Ten obrazek jest dla Luke’a McM***ana . On chce sie ze mna ozenic. Odpowiedzialam “Tak” . ) 

Me: :-O

———————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Rosie (upon my dropping a box of cookie cutters): “Oh, mommy Benko. Tidy up. Now!”

           (po upuszczeniu przeze mnie pudelka z foremkami na ciasteczka) ” Och, mamo Benko. Posprzataj to. Juz!” 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Image

 

ImageImage

And by the way, I have to brag about something because I’m just so proud I can’t stop myself 😉 . So, we were told in the creche, that Rosie is very advanced when it comes to drawing. Her minders showed us other kids’ drawings and then Rosie’s and really ( totally objectively) my child’s creations were so colourful and almost in lines, unlike other childrens’. Carers assured me that such diligence and patience are unusual for two-year-olds. I couldn’t stop smiling for the rest of the day. My little artist 😉

A przy okazji pochwale sie wam a co, poniewaz duma mnie rozpiera. Otoz w przedszkolu powiedziano nam, ze Rosie jest bardzo zaawansowana jesli chodzi o rozwoj plastyczny. Opiekunki pokazywaly mi obrazki innych dzieci, a nastepnie obrazki Rosie i faktycznie (mowie calkiem obiektywnie), tworzywa mojego dziecka byly kolorowe i prawie w liniach , zupelnie rozne od reszty. Panie przedszkolanki zapewnialy mnie, ze taka starannosc i cierpliwosc sa niezwykle u dwulatkow. Usmiech nie schodzil mi z twarzy do konca dnia. Moja mala artystka 😉

Here are two of her drawings, not as pretty as those she made in the creche but still

Image

 

Leave a Reply

