Rise and shine

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

School has only started and we already struggle with morning routine. As I had suspected Anabel turned out to be sleepy- head. Our mornings look like that:

Me: Anabel, wake up!

Anabel: Let me sleep.

Me: It’s time to go to school.

A: No, it’s not the time yet. Leave me alone.

Me: Anabel, you’re a school-girl now.

A: I’m not a school-girl. I’m a home-girl.

My clever clocks 😀

Szkola sie dopiero zaczyna a my juz mamy trudne poranki. Jak podejrzewalam, Anabel okazala sie totalnym spiochem. Nasze poranki wygladaja tak:

Ja: Anabel, wstawaj!

Anabel: Daj mi spac.

Ja: Czas wstawac do szkoly.

A: Nie, jeszcze nie. Daj mi spokoj.

Ja: Anabel, jestes juz uczennica [doslownie : szkolna dziewczynka ].

A: Nie jestem uczennica. Jestem domowa dziewczynka.

Cwaniaczek 😀

One thought on “Rise and shine

Leave a Reply

