Limerick fashion show

fashion show

 

No, I haven’t, all of the sudden, become fashion blogger 😉 . I find fashion fascinating ( I am a woman after all) but not to the point where I would regularly watch fashion shows, follow famous designers, models and bloggers. It changes so fast, there is just no point for me to try to follow it. However, I love new experiences, and since I had never been to a fashion show before, when the opportunity arose, I thought: “Why not?” .

The fashion show was organised in the Strand Hotel by Anabel’s school to raise money for a new astro-turf pitch. Even though collections showed were mostly aimed to attract women in their forties and fifties,  it was still fun to watch. An extra factor was that some of the outfits were presented by school teachers. I had a great time!

IMG_20160421_195028732

Leave a Reply

