33

 

img_20170214_120920_2cs

I am not afraid of time passing by. I believe that now is the happiest time of my life. Beloved man at my side, a bunch of children, head full of dreams and ideas. I look excitedly at future and what it holds for me. I know myself; I know what I want and what I don’t care about. I’ve learned to say “no” without feeling bad and to express my, often unpopular, opinions.

I always believed that I was born in wrong period. But now I wouldn’t want to be in anybody else’s body. I want to create my own reality. So what if I don’t know the latest trends, I buy clothes cheap and seldom, I am behind with newest books, I don’t watch TV and I am old- fashioned? I believe that man is the head of the family, I miss times when women wore dresses only, I like when men open the door for me and I am strongly against abortion; contemporary feminists scare me. I do not have an account on Instagram, I can’t paint nails, I don’t watch News, but I do have impressive amount of books in three different countries, I like meeting new people and learning new things, I am good at organizing parties, I love taking care of my husband and organizing time for my children.

I often do something stupid, I loose patience, I lack self-confidence, I start courses I don’t finish, I don’t care what others think about me.

Luckily, I forgive myself as easy as others 🙂 .

Nie boje sie uplywajacego czasu. Wierze, ze teraz jest najszczesliwszy okres mojego zycia. Kochany mezczyzna u boku, gromadka dzieci, glowa pelna pomyslow i marzen. Z ekscytacja patrze w przyszlosc myslac co mi przyniesie. Znam siebie; wiem czego chce i na czym mi nie zalezy. Nauczylam sie mowic “nie” bez wyrzutow sumienia i glosno wyrazac swoje czasem niepopularne opinie.

Zawsze wierzylam, ze urodzilam sie w nie tej epoce. Dzis nie chcialabym byc w niczyim innym ciele. Chce kreowac wlasna rzeczywistosc. I co z tego, ze nie znam najnowszych trendow, ciuchy kupuje rzadko i tanio, nie czytam ksiazek na czasie, nie ogladam TV, mam staroswieckie poglady? Uwazam, ze mezczyzna jest glowa rodziny, tesknie do czasow gdy kobiety nosily wylacznie sukienki, lubie gdy mezczyzna otwiera mi drzwi i jestem skrajnie przeciwna aborcji ; wspolczesne feministki mnie przerazaja. Nie mam konta na instagramie, nie umiem pomalowac paznokci, nie ogladam wiadomosci, mam za to ogromna ilosc ksiazek w trzech roznych krajach, lubie poznawac nowych ludzi i uczyc sie nowych rzeczy, sprawia mi radosc dbanie o meza i organizowanie czasu dzieciom.

Czesto popelniam gafy, trace cierpliwosc, jestem niepewna siebie, zapisuje sie na kursy, ktorych nie koncze, mam w nosie co powiedza ludzie.

Na szczescie wybaczam sobie rownie szybko co innym 🙂 .

2 thoughts on “33

Leave a Reply

